It’s becoming the Norm…

for me to kiss Norm Macdonald’s ass on this blog. At this point, my lips are chapped and bleeding. But still, like any addict, I won’t stop even if it’s not good for me. So, I’m going to march on like a good little soldier and post more of his magic.

So, here’s a treat, from me to you. A barrage of videos featuring the Greatest Canadian.

(Seriously though, did you ever read that list? David Suzuki’s on it for God’s sake. And a healthcare reformer beat out the founder of our country. Cripes!)

Here he is in a good mix of talk show and podcast appearances, fearing from hilariously meek to overtly offensive.

The first one I’m putting on here is one of the ballsiest, savage comedy routines I’ve ever heard.

Leave a Reply

